List of National Postal services and Postal entities.

The Government agency is responsible for postal services. The postal sector's regulating body. Postal regulation may include the development of postal rules, charges, services supplied, as well as the budgeting and funding of postal operations. Where there is no independent postal regulator, these responsibilities may be assumed by the government or the operator (s). They may be conducted by a single body or by a collection of government, quasi-government, or commercial organisations. That country's authorised postal operator (normally the public postal service). Other notable postal operators, if any, may also be noted. Postal operations include the receiving, transit, and delivery of approved classes of mail, specialised mailing services, facility operation, and the sale of postage, philatelic materials, and mailing supplies.


Continent Country Governmental authority Company Website
Africa Algeria Ministère de la Poste et des TIC Poste Algérie poste.dz
Africa Angola Ministry of Telecommunications and Information Technologies Correios de Angola correiosdeangola.ao
Africa Benin Ministry of Information Technology and Communication La Poste du Bénin laposte.bj
Africa Botswana Ministry of Communications, Science and Technology BotswanaPost botspost.co.bw
Africa Burkina Faso Ministry of Posts, Information Technology and Communication SONAPOST sonapost.bf
Africa Burundi Ministry of Transport, Posts and Telecommunications Régie Nationale des Postes poste.bi
Africa Cameroon Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications CAMPOST campostonline.com
Africa Cape Verde Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport Correios de Cabo Verde correios.cv
Africa Central African Republic Ministry of Posts, Telecommunications and New Technologies Direction des services postaux de l'Office National des Postes et de l'Épargne laposte.cf
Africa Chad Ministry of posts and information and communication technologies Société tchadienne des postes et de l'épargne  
Africa Côte d'Ivoire Ministry of New Information Technology and Telecommunications La Poste (Côte d'Ivoire) laposte.ci
Africa Democratic Republic of the Congo Ministry of Posts, Telephones and Telecommunications Congolese Posts and Telecommunications Corporation  
Africa Egypt Ministry of Communications and Information Technologies Egypt Post egyptpost.org
Africa Eritrea Ministry of Transport and Communication Eritrean Postal Service eriposta.com
Africa Ethiopia Ministry of Transport and Communications Ethiopian Postal Service ethiopostal.com
Africa Gabon Ministry of Communication, Post, Telecommunications and New Information Technologies Gabon Poste laposte.ga
Africa The Gambia Ministry of Communication, Information and Technology Gambia Postal Services Corporation gampost.gm
Africa Ghana Ministry of Communications Ghana Post ghanapost.com.gh
Africa Guinea Ministry of Communication and New Information Technologies (MCNTI) Office de la poste guinéenne  
Africa Guinea-Bissau Not Available Correios da Guiné-Bissau  
Africa Kenya Ministry of Information and Communications Technology Postal Corporation of Kenya posta.co.ke
Africa Lesotho Not Available Lesotho Post lesothopost.org.ls
Africa Liberia Not Available Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications (Liberia) mopt.gov.lr
Africa Libya Not Available General Posts and Telecommunications Company libyapost.ly
Africa Madagascar Not Available Paositra Malagasy paositra.mg
Africa Malawi Not Available Malawi Posts Corporation malawiposts.com
Africa Mali Not Available Office national des postes du Mali laposte.ml
Africa Mauritania Not Available La Société Mauritanienne des Postes mauripost.mr
Africa Mauritius Not Available Mauritius Post mauritiuspost.mu
Africa Morocco Not Available Poste Maroc poste.ma
Africa Mozambique Not Available Correios de Moçambique correios.co.mz
Africa Namibia Not Available NamPost nampost.com.na
Africa Niger Not Available Niger Poste nigerposte.net
Africa Nigeria Not Available Nigerian Postal Service nipost.gov.ng
Africa Republic of the Congo Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications Congolese Posts and Savings Company  
Africa Rwanda Not Available National Post Office i-posita.rw
Africa Senegal Not Available La Poste Senegal laposte.sn
Africa Seychelles Not Available Seychelles Postal Service seychellespost.gov.sc
Africa Sierra Leone Not Available SALPOST salpost.sl
Africa Somalia Minister of Information, Posts and Telecommunications Somali Postal Service mipt.gov.so
Africa South Africa Not Available South African Post Office postoffice.co.za
Africa South Sudan Minister of Telecommunication and Postal Services (South Sudan) Minister of Telecommunication and Postal Services motps.goss.org
Africa Sudan Not Available Sudapost [fr] sudapost.sd
Africa Swaziland #N/A Swaziland Posts and Telecommunications sptc.co.sz
Africa Tanzania Not Available Tanzania Posts Corporation posta.co.tz
Africa Togo Not Available La Poste du Togo laposte.tg
Africa Tunisia Not Available La Poste Tunisienne poste.tn
Africa Uganda Not Available Posta Uganda ugapost.co.ug
Africa Zambia Not Available ZamPost zampost.com.zm
Africa Zimbabwe Not Available ZimPost zimpost.co.zw
 Americas Argentina Ministry of Federal Planning, Public Investment and Services (MinPlan) Correo Argentino www.correoargentino.com.ar
 Americas Aruba (Kingdom of the Netherlands) Ministry of Economic Affairs Post Aruba www.postaruba.com/
 Americas Barbados Ministry of Home Affairs Barbados Postal Service https://bps.gov.bb/
 Americas Belize Ministry of Public Utilities, Transport, Communications Belize Postal Service www.tristarbelize.com/postoffice/
 Americas Bolivia Ministerio de Servicios, Obras Publicas y Vivenda Empresa de Correos de Bolivia www.correosbolivia.com
 Americas Brazil Ministry of Communications Correios www.correios.com.br
 Americas Canada Minister responsible for Canada Post Corporation Canada Post www.canadapost.ca/www.postescanada.ca
 Americas Caribbean Netherlands (Kingdom of the Netherlands) Ministry of Economic Affairs FXDC Post www.fxdc-post.com
 Americas Chile Ministry of Transport and Telecommunications, Under-Secretariat for Telecommunications Correos de Chile www.correos.cl
 Americas Colombia Ministry of Information Technologies and Communications Servicios Postales Nacionales (4-72) www.4-72.com.co
 Americas Costa Rica None Correos de Costa Rica www.correos.go.cr
 Americas Cuba Ministry of Informatics and Communications Correos de Cuba www.correos.cu
 Americas Curaçao (Kingdom of the Netherlands) Ministry of Economic Affairs Cpost International www.cpostinternational.com
 Americas Dominica Ministry of Public Works, Energy and Ports General Post Office publicworks.gov.dm
 Americas Dominican Republic Ministry of Public Works and Communications Dominican Postal Institute www.inposdom.gob.do
 Americas Ecuador Correos del Ecuador, attached to the office of the Vice-President of the Republic of Ecuador Correos del Ecuador www.correosdelecuador.gob.ec
 Americas El Salvador Ministry of Gobernacíon Correos de El Salvador www.correos.gob.sv/
 Americas Guyana Not Available Guyana Post Office Corporation guypost.gy/gpoc
 Americas Honduras Not Available Honducor www.honducor.gob.hn
 Americas Jamaica Not Available Postal Corporation of Jamaica www.jamaicapost.gov.jm/
 Americas Mexico Secretaría de Comunicaciones y Transportes Correos de México www.sepomex.gob.mx
 Americas Nicaragua Not Available Correos de Nicaragua www.correos.gob.ni
 Americas Panama Not Available Correos de Panamá www.correospanama.gob.pa
 Americas Paraguay Not Available Correo Nacional Paraguayo www.correoparaguayo.gov.py
 Americas Peru Not Available Serpost www.serpost.com.pe
 Americas Saint Kitts and Nevis #N/A St. Kitts & Nevis Postal Services post.kn
 Americas Saint Lucia Not Available Saint Lucia Postal Service stluciapostal.com
 Americas Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Not Available SVG Postal Corporation www.svgpost.gov.vc
 Americas Sint Maarten (Kingdom of the Netherlands) Ministry of Economic Affairs Postal Services St. Maarten  
 Americas Suriname Not Available Surpost www.surpost.com
 Americas Trinidad and Tobago Not Available TTPost www.ttpost.net
 Americas United States United States Postal Service United States Postal Service www.usps.com
 Americas Uruguay Not Available Correo Uruguayo www.correo.com.uy
 Americas Venezuela Not Available IPOSTEL www.ipostel.gob.ve
Asia Afghanistan Ministry of Communications and Information Technologies Afghan Post www.afghanpost.gov.af
Asia Bahrain Ministry of Transport Bahrain Post http://www.customs.gov.bh
Asia Bangladesh Ministry of Post and Telecommunication Bangladesh Post Office www.bangladeshpost.gov.bd
Asia Bhutan Ministry of Information and Communications (MoIC) Bhutan Postal Corporation www.bhutanpost.bt
Asia Brunei Ministry of Communications Brunei Postal Services Department www.post.gov.bn
Asia Cambodia Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications (MPTC) Cambodian Post www,cambodiapost.com.kh
Asia China Ministry of Transport China Post www.chinapost.com.cn
Asia Georgia Not Available Georgian Post www.georgianpost.ge
Asia Hong Kong #N/A Hongkong Post www.hongkongpost.hk
Asia India Ministry of Communications and Information Technology India Post www.indiapost.gov.in
Asia Indonesia Ministry of Communication and Information Technology Pos Indonesia www.posindonesia.co.id
Asia Iran Not Available IRI Post www.post.ir
Asia Iraq Not Available Iraqi Telecommunications and Post Company www.iraqipost.net
Asia Israel Not Available Israel Post www.israelpost.co.il
Asia Japan Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications Japan Post Holdings www.japanpost.jp
Asia Jordan Not Available Jordan Post Company www.jordanpost.com.jo
Asia Kazakhstan Ministry of Investment and Development Kazpost www.kazpost.kz
Asia Kuwait Not Available Ministry of Communications (Kuwait) www.moc.gov.kw
Asia Kyrgyzstan Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyz Express Post kep.kg
Asia Lebanon Not Available LibanPost www.libanpost.com.lb
Asia Macau #N/A Correios de Macau www.macaupost.gov.mo
Asia Malaysia Ministry of Communications and Multimedia Malaysia Pos Malaysia www.pos.com.my
Asia Maldives Not Available Maldives Post www.maldivespost.com
Asia Mongolia Not Available Mongol Post www.mongolpost.mn
Asia Myanmar #N/A Myanmar Post and Telecommunications Department www.mcpt.gov.mm/ptd/
Asia Nepal Not Available Nepal Post www.nepalpost.gov.np
Asia North Korea Ministry of Posts and Telecommunications Korea Post and Telecommunications Corporation  
Asia Oman Not Available Oman Post www.omanpost.om
Asia Pakistan Not Available Pakistan Post www.pakpost.gov.pk
Asia Palestine #N/A Palestine Post www.palpost.ps
Asia Philippines Not Available PHLPost www.philpost.gov.ph
Asia Qatar Not Available Qatar Post qatarpost.qa
Asia Saudi Arabia Not Available Saudi Post splonline.com.sa
Asia Singapore Ministry of Communications and Information Singapore Post www.singpost.com
Asia South Korea Ministry of Science, ICT and Future Planning Korea Post www.koreapost.go.kr
Asia Sri Lanka Ministry of Posts, Postal Services & Muslim Religious Affairs Sri Lanka Post www.slpost.gov.lk
Asia Syria Not Available Syria Post www.syrianpost.gov.sy
Asia Taiwan #N/A Chunghwa Post www.post.gov.tw
Asia Thailand Ministry of Transport Thailand Post www.thailandpost.com
Asia Turkey Not Available PTT (Turkey) www.ptt.gov.tr
Asia Turkmenistan Not Available Turkmenpochta www.turkmenpost.gov.tm
Asia United Arab Emirates Not Available Empost www.empostuae.com
Asia Uzbekistan Not Available O`zbekiston pochtasi www.pochta.uz
Asia Vietnam Not Available Vietnam Post Corporation www.vnpost.vn
Asia Yemen Not Available Yemen Post www.post.ye
Europe Åland Islands (Finland) #N/A Posten Åland www.alandpost.ax/
Europe Albania Not Available Posta Shqiptare www.postashqiptare.al
Europe Armenia Ministry of Transport and Communication, State Estate Managing Department HayPost www.haypost.am
Europe Austria Ministry for Transport, Innovation and Technology Österreichische Post www.post.at
Europe Azerbaijan Ministry of Communications and Information Technology Azərpoçt www.azerpost.az
Europe Belarus Ministry of Communications and Informatization Belposhta www.belpost.by
Europe Belgium Ministry of Enterprise and Simplification Bpost www.bpost.be
Europe Bosnia and Herzegovina Ministry of Communications and Transport BH Pošta / Hrvatska Pošta Mostar / Pošte Srpske www.posta.ba / www.post.ba / www.postesrpske.com
Europe Bulgaria State Agency for Information Technologies and Communications Bulgarian Posts www.bgpost.bg
Europe Croatia Ministry of the Sea, Tourism, Transport and Development Hrvatska pošta www.posta.hr
Europe Cyprus Ministry of Communications and Public Works Cyprus Postal Services www.mcw.gov.cy/mcw/dps/dps.nsf
Europe Czech Republic Ministry of Industry and Trade Česká pošta www.cpost.cz
Europe Denmark Ministry of Transport Post Danmark www.postdanmark.dk
Europe Estonia Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications (MEAC) Omniva www.omniva.ee
Europe Faroe Islands (Kingdom of Denmark) #N/A Posta (company) www.posta.fo
Europe Finland Ministry of Transport and Communications Posti www.posti.fi
Europe France Ministry of the Economy and Finance (France) La Poste www.laposte.fr
Europe Germany Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology Deutsche Post www.deutschepost.de
Europe Gibraltar (UK) #N/A Royal Gibraltar Post Office www.gibraltar.gov.gi/postal-a-philatelic
Europe Greece Ministry of Transport and Communications Hellenic Post www.elta.gr
Europe Greenland (Kingdom of Denmark) #N/A Post Greenland www.post.gl/
Europe Guernsey (UK) #N/A Guernsey Post guernseypost.com
Europe Hungary Not Available Magyar Posta www.posta.hu
Europe Iceland Ministry of the Interior Íslandspóstur www.postur.is
Europe Ireland Minister for Transport, Tourism and Sport An Post www.anpost.ie
Europe Isle of Man #N/A Isle of Man Post Office www.gov.im/post
Europe Italy Ministry of Economic Development Poste italiane www.poste.it
Europe Jersey (UK) #N/A Jersey Post www.jerseypost.com
Europe Kosovo #N/A Posta e Kosovës www.postakosoves.com
Europe Latvia Not Available Latvijas Pasts http://www.pasts.lv/
Europe Liechtenstein Not Available Liechtensteinische Post www.post.li
Europe Lithuania Not Available Lietuvos paštas www.post.lt
Europe Luxembourg Not Available Post Luxembourg www.post.lu
Europe Malta Ministry of Infrastructure, Transport and Communications MaltaPost www.maltapost.com
Europe Moldova Ministry of Information Development Poșta Moldovei www.posta.md
Europe Monaco Not Available La Poste Monaco www.lapostemonaco.mc
Europe Montenegro Not Available Pošta Crne Gore www.postacg.me
Europe Netherlands (Kingdom of the Netherlands) Ministry of Economic Affairs PostNL www.postnl.nl
Europe North Macedonia Not Available North Macedonia Post www.posta.com.mk
Europe Norway Not Available Posten www.posten.no
Europe Poland Ministry of Infrastructure (Poland) Departament Poczty (DPO) Poczta Polska www.poczta-polska.pl
Europe Portugal Not Available Correios de Portugal www.ctt.pt
Europe Romania Ministry of Communications and Information Society Poșta Română www.posta-romana.ro
Europe Russia Not Available Russian Post www.pochta.ru
Europe San Marino Not Available Poste San Marino www.sanmarinostate.com/informazioni/poste.htm
Europe Serbia Ministry of Foreign and Internal Trade and Telecommunications Pošta Srbije www.posta.rs
Europe Slovakia Not Available Slovenská pošta www.posta.sk
Europe Slovenia Not Available Pošta Slovenije www.posta.si
Europe Spain Not Available Correos www.correos.es
Europe Sweden Ministry of Enterprise PostNord www.postnord.se
Europe Switzerland Federal Department of the Environment, Transport, Energy, and Communications (DETEC) Swiss Post www.post.ch/www.poste.ch/www.posta.ch
Europe United Kingdom Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy (BEIS) Royal Mail www.royalmail.com
Europe Ukraine Not Available Ukrposhta www.ukrposhta.com
Europe Vatican City Not Available Poste Vaticane www.vaticanstate.va/IT/Servizi/Poste_Vaticane
Oceania Australia Department of Communications Australia Post auspost.com.au
Oceania Fiji Not Available Post Fiji postfiji.com.fj
Oceania Kiribati Not Available Kiribati Public Service Public pso.gov.ki
Oceania Nauru Nauru General Post Office - Departament of Chief Secretary Nauru General Post Office naurugov.nr
Oceania New Zealand Not Available New Zealand Post nzpost.co.nz
Oceania Papua New Guinea Not Available Post PNG postpng.com.pg
Oceania Samoa Not Available Samoa Post samoapost.ws
Oceania Solomon Islands Not Available Solomon Post solomonpost.com.sb
Oceania Tonga Not Available Tonga Post tongapost.to
Oceania Vanuatu Not Available Vanuatu Post vanuatupost.vu
Asia Bahamas Ministry of Public Works and Transport - https://www.bahamas.gov.bs/