Depto De Chiquimula Guatemala Postal Code

About Depto De Chiquimula

Guatemala has 22 departments, and Chiquimula is one of them. It's in the middle of the country. Chiquimula is also the name of the department's capital, but it isn't the only one. The department was set up by a decree in 1871. It is part of Guatemala's northeastern region. Physically, it is mountainous, with a climate that changes depending on where you are.

Postal Codes formatting