Harju Estonia Postal Code

About Harju

Harju County is one of the fifteen counties in Estonia. It is located in the north of the country. A county called Laane-Viru is in the north of Estonia. It borders Laane-Viru County to the east, Jarva County to the south, and Rapla County to the west. When you go to Tallinn, you'll be in Harju County. The capital city of Estonia is there. Harju County is the largest county in Estonia in terms of population, because almost half of the people in Estonia live in Harju County.

Postal Codes formatting