Sanchez Ramirez Zip code

About Sanchez Ramirez

There are 32 provinces in the Dominican Republic, and Sanchez Ramirez is one of them, making it one of them. People live in four municipalities and the capital city is Cotu, which is in one of them. It is in the Cibao Sur region in the middle of the Dominican Republic. It is bordered by Duarte to the north, Monte Plata to the east and south, Monseor Nouel to the south-west and west, and La Vega to the north-west. Until 1952, it was part of the city of Duarte. It is named after Brigadier Juan Sanchez Ramirez, who was a hero in the Battle of Palo Hincado (1808), when Spanish rebels defeated the French occupying forces.

What is Sanchez Ramirez Address Format?


What is Sanchez Ramirez Zipcode Format?
Sanchez Ramirez Dominican Republic Postal code format