Azua Zip code

About Azua

If you add up all the 32 provinces of the Dominican Republic, Azua is one of them. It is made up of 10 municipalities, just like Santiago. The capital city is Azua de Compostela, which is the same number as Santiago. You can find it next to La Vega, San Jose de Ocoa and Peravia to the north-east; San Juan and Baoruco to the west; Barahona and Baoruco north-west; and Barahona and Baoruco south-east. To the south, Azua has a lot of land near the Caribbean Sea. When it comes to geography and climate, Azua is known for having a lot to offer. In the southern part of the province, there is an arid climate that isn't tropical like the rest of the Caribbean. Azua de Compostela, also known as Azua, is a municipality (municipio) in the southern part of the Dominican Republic. It is the capital of the province of Azua. Anza was one of the first European settlements to be built in the United States. It was built in 1504. The town is about 100 kilometres west of the capital city, Santo Domingo.

What is Azua Address Format?


What is Azua Zipcode Format?
Azua Dominican Republic Postal code format