Serasa Zip code

Serasa Postal code / Serasa Zip code

Serasa postal code is also know as Serasa (poskod), Serasa Brunei postal code system was introduced by the Ministry of communication Brunei in 1984. for making it easier to sort and send mail, Serasa postal code used a 6-digit postal code BT-XXXX. Today, all these are managed by Brunei Postal department (BPD).

There are total 14 Post offices in Serasa Brunei. The postal code range goes from BT-1128 to BT-3528.


1. How many digits are there in a Serasa Brunei postal codes?
Serasa Brunei used a 6-digit postal code system. For example BT-XXXX

2. What is the postal code for Jabatan Laut, Serasa?
Jabatan Laut, Serasa postal code is BT1728.

2. What is the postal code for Kampong Pengalayan, Serasa?
Kampong Pengalayan, Serasa postal code is BT3128.

What is Serasa Address Format?


What is Serasa Zipcode format?
Serasa Brunei Postal code format